Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Day Time
Thurs 21st Dec 08:00-18:30
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 22nd Dec 08:00-18:30
Sat 23rd Dec 09:00-12:00 (pre-booked appointments only)
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec 08:00-18:30, 18:30-20:30 (pre-booked appointments only)
Thurs 28th Dec 08:00-18:30
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 29th Dec 08:00-18:30
Sat 30th Dec 09:00-12:00 (pre-booked appointments only)
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan 08:00-18:30

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 21st December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 28th December.